Menu

Contact:

Alexander House,
160 Pennywell Road, Bristol BS5 0TX

Tel: 0117 902 5591
Fax: 0117 902 5520

Finance Department

Annual reports are available to download on the right of this page.  Our accounts are filed with the Charity Commission.

If you have any questions about the accounts please contact Janet Parker

Diocesan Financial Administrator: Janet Parker
Tel:    0117 902 5591
Email: janet.parker@cliftondiocese.com
finance.office@cliftondiocese.com

Management Accounts Officer: Adrian Rogers
Email: adrian.rogers@cliftondiocese.com

Payroll Officer: Frances Parr
Email: fran.parr@cliftondiocese.com

Gift Aid Officer: Sue Weston
Email: sue.weston@cliftondiocese.com

Finance administrator: Paula Asquith
Email: paula.asquith@cliftondiocese.com

Accounting Officer: Sylvia Ibbotson
Email: sylvia.ibbotson@cliftondiocese.com

Accounting Officer: Kathryn Whyler
Email: kathryn.whyler@cliftondiocese.com