Contact:

Alexander House,
160 Pennywell Road, Bristol BS5 0TX

Tel: 0117 902 5591
Fax: 0117 902 5520

Finance Department

Annual reports are available to download on the right of this page.  Our accounts are filed with the Charity Commission.

If you have any questions about the accounts please contact the finance office: finance.office@cliftondiocese.com

Priest’s Retirement Fund

If you wish to donate top the Priest’s Retirement Fund, you can do so below:




​Diocesan Financial Administrator: Simon Hussey
Email: simon.hussey@cliftondiocese.com

Management Accounts Officer: Adrian Rogers
Email: adrian.rogers@cliftondiocese.com

Gift Aid Officer: Sue Weston
Email: sue.weston@cliftondiocese.com

Finance administrator: Lorraine Barker
Email: Lorraine Barker@cliftondiocese.com

Accounting Officer: Christine Williams
Email: christine.williams@cliftondiocese.com

Finance Support Officer: Armand Etoundi
Email: armand.etoundi@cliftondiocese.com